Board of Directors
Trude Bock
Roberto Fajardo
Emily Goldfarb
Barry Goldensohn
Bruce Hobson
Eve Malo
Myra Polinger
David Werner
Jason Weston
Efraín Zamora
International Advisory Board
Allison Akana — United States
Dwight Clark — Volunteers in Asia
Donald Laub — Interplast
David Sanders — South Africa
Mira Shiva — India
Michael Tan — Philippines
Pam Zinkin — England
María Zúniga — Nicaragua
This issue was created by:
David Werner — Writing, Photos, and art
Tim Mansfield — Research, writing and Editing
Efraín Zamora — Design and Photo Scanning
Trude Bock — Editing and Production
Jason Weston — Writing
Molly Bang — Drawings (Tiger’s Fall)
Marianne Schlumberger — Proofreading
Margie Rauch — Proofreading