Board of Directors
Trude Bock
Roberto Fajardo
Emily Goldfarb
Barry Goldensohn
Bruce Hobson
Eve Malo
Myra Polinger
David Werner
Jason Weston
Efraín Zamora
International Advisory Board
Allison Akana — United States
Dwight Clark — Volunteers in Asia
Donald Laub — Interplast
David Sanders — South Africa
Mira Shiva — India
Michael Tan — Philippines
Pam Zinkin — England
Maria Zuniga — Nicaragua
This issue was created by:
Margaret Paulson — Proofreading and Editing
David Werner — Writing, DDrawings, Some Photos
Susie Miles — Writing about EENET
Efraín Zamora — Layout and Scanning
Trude Bock — Content Editing and Proofreading
Marianne Schlumberger — Proofreading
Martin Reyes — Some Photos on pages 2-4
Bob Beyers — Most of the Photos on Pages 5-8

Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.
—Albert Einstein